Of Pinterest

I’m really excited to start using Pinterest.   I’ll probably use it most, at least initially, for my perpetual decorating ideas.  I don’t know photoshop, although I hope to learn, say sometime in the next five years; crude word doc cut and pastes aren’t doin’ it for me.  I hope Pinterest will be energizing and artful to put together, fun in and of itself since all of my pinned dreams may not become reality.

I read about Pinterest first on Making it Lovely, a terrific design blog out of Oak Park.   Here’s how Making it Lovely recently used Pinterest to catalog items for her basement remodel:

Image belongs to Making it Lovely

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

